Bulletins

# Title Version Description Size Hits Download
The Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ - June 23, 2019. (1) 1.50 MB 18 Download Preview
The Most Holy Trinity - June 16, 2019. (1) 8.23 MB 39 Download Preview
Pentecost Sunday - June 9, 2019. (1) 1.65 MB 32 Download Preview
The Ascension of the Lord - June 2, 2019. (1) 2.70 MB 44 Download Preview
Sixth Sunday of Easter - May 26, 2019. (1) 2.56 MB 42 Download Preview
Fifth Sunday of Easter - May 19, 2019. (1) 1.97 MB 67 Download Preview
Fourth Sunday of Easter - May 12, 2019. (1) - Copy - Copy 3.65 MB 95 Download Preview
Third Sunday of Easter - May 5, 2019. (1) 2.86 MB 57 Download Preview
Second Sunday of Easter or Divine Mercey Sunday- April 28, 2019. (1) - Copy 3.12 MB 54 Download Preview
Easter Sunday of the Resurrection of the Lord - April 21, 2019. (1) 2.52 MB 126 Download Preview
Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord - April 14, 2019. (1) 2.49 MB 122 Download Preview
Fifth Sunday of Lent - April 7, 2019. (1) 1.45 MB 58 Download Preview
Fourth Sunday of Lent - March 31, 2019. (1) 2.62 MB 46 Download Preview
Third Sunday of Lent - March 24, 2019. (1) 3.41 MB 79 Download Preview
Second Sunday of Lent - March 17, 2019. (1) 3.14 MB 75 Download Preview
First Sunday of Lent - March 10, 2019. (1) 2.35 MB 90 Download Preview
Sunday, March 3, 2019 8.64 MB 127 Download Preview
Sunday, February 24, 2019 5.58 MB 95 Download Preview
023900 Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time - February 17, 2019. (1) 1.78 MB 45 Download Preview
Sunday, February 10, 2019 4.30 MB 74 Download Preview
Sunday, February 3, 2019 5.96 MB 75 Download Preview
Sunday, January 27, 2019 4.82 MB 61 Download Preview
Sunday January 20, 2019 5.41 MB 60 Download Preview
Sunday, January 13, 2019 6.51 MB 151 Download Preview
Sunday, December 30, 2018 7.66 MB 240 Download Preview
Fourth Sunday of Advent Dec 23, 2018 5.93 MB 202 Download Preview
Third Sunday of Advent Dec 16, 2018 4.99 MB 90 Download Preview
Second Sunday of Advent Dec 9, 2018 5.34 MB 150 Download Preview
First Sunday of Advent Dec 2, 2018 6.95 MB 197 Download Preview
Sunday, Noveember 25, 2018 4.70 MB 151 Download Preview
Sunday, November 18, 2018 4.64 MB 116 Download Preview
Sunday, November 11, 2018 5.01 MB 159 Download Preview
Sunday, Nov4, 2018 6.96 MB 164 Download Preview
Sunday, October 28, 2018 6.46 MB 203 Download Preview
Sunday, October 14, 2018 5.54 MB 214 Download Preview
Sunday, October 7, 2018 5.34 MB 212 Download Preview
Sunday, September 30, 2018 7.61 MB 145 Download Preview
Sunday, Sept 23, 2018 5.73 MB 161 Download Preview
Sunday, Sept 16, 2018 5.98 MB 122 Download Preview
Sunday, Sept 9, 2018 5.85 MB 134 Download Preview
Sunday, Sept 2, 2018 6.98 MB 203 Download Preview
Sunday, August 26, 2018 5.72 MB 206 Download Preview
Sunday, August 19, 2018 5.73 MB 155 Download Preview
Sunday, August 12, 2018 5.40 MB 206 Download Preview
Sunday, August 5, 2018 4.25 MB 203 Download Preview
Sunday, July 29, 2018 6.21 MB 349 Download Preview
Sunday, July 22, 2018 5.77 MB 220 Download Preview
Sunday, July 15, 2018 5.71 MB 272 Download Preview
Sunday, July 8, 2018 5.52 MB 330 Download Preview
Sunday, July 1, 2018 4.42 MB 245 Download Preview
Sunday, June 24, 2018 4.35 MB 222 Download Preview
Sunday, June 17, 2018 4.51 MB 237 Download Preview
Sunday, June 10, 2018 4.36 MB 175 Download Preview
Sunday, June 3, 2018 4.29 MB 139 Download Preview
Sunday, May 27, 2018 4.16 MB 203 Download Preview
Ascension May 13, 2018 4.53 MB 239 Download Preview
Fifth Sunday of Easter April 29, 2018 5.10 MB 248 Download Preview
Fourth Sunday of Easter April 22, 2018 5.36 MB 231 Download Preview
3rd Sunday of Easter April 15, 2018 5.43 MB 210 Download Preview
2nd Sunday of Easter April 8,2018 5.42 MB 242 Download Preview
Easter Sunday April 1, 2018 4.33 MB 301 Download Preview
Palm Sunday, March 25, 2018 4.44 MB 302 Download Preview
Sunday, March 18, 2018 4.21 MB 293 Download Preview
Sunday, March 11, 2018 4.13 MB 347 Download Preview
Sunday, March 4, 2018 4.26 MB 222 Download Preview
Sunday, February25, 2018 4.50 MB 337 Download Preview
Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 4.06 MB 359 Download Preview
Sunday, Feb 4, 2018 3.92 MB 403 Download Preview
Sunday, 21 January' 2018 4.20 MB 333 Download Preview
Sunday, January 14, 2018 4.40 MB 265 Download Preview
Sunday, January 7, 2018 4.30 MB 335 Download Preview
Feast of Holy Family Sunday, Dec 31, 2017 3.98 MB 340 Download Preview
Fourth Sunday of Advent Dec 24 2017 4.15 MB 354 Download Preview
Third Sunday of Advent December 17,2017 4.19 MB 430 Download Preview
Second Sunday of Advent December 10, 2017 4.68 MB 539 Download Preview
Advent Sunday, Dec 3, 2017 4.46 MB 461 Download Preview
Sunday, November 26, 2017 4.29 MB 333 Download Preview
Sunday, November 19, 2017 4.30 MB 407 Download Preview
Sunday, November 12, 2017 4.45 MB 362 Download Preview
Sunday, Oct 29, 2017 4.40 MB 625 Download Preview
Sunday, Nov 5, 2017 4.42 MB 602 Download Preview
Sunday, Oct 22, 2017 4.95 MB 407 Download Preview
Sunday, Oct 22, 2017 4.95 MB 466 Download Preview
Sunday, Oct 15, 2017 4.45 MB 596 Download Preview
Sunday, Oct 8, 2017 4.40 MB 694 Download Preview
Sunday, Oct 1, 2017 4.04 MB 788 Download Preview
Sunday, Sept 24, 2017 4.26 MB 787 Download Preview
Sunday, Sept 17, 2017 5.36 MB 767 Download Preview
Sunday, Sept 10, 2017 5.24 MB 651 Download Preview
Sunday, Sept 3, 2017 5.62 MB 738 Download Preview
Sunday August 27, 2017 5.62 MB 615 Download Preview
Sunday ,August 20, 2017 4.51 MB 814 Download Preview
Sunday August 13, 2017 4.61 MB 808 Download Preview
The Transfiguration of the Lord August 6, 2017 4.21 MB 877 Download Preview
Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Times July 30, 2017 4.08 MB 1020 Download Preview
Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time July 16, 2017 4.59 MB 1049 Download Preview
Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time July 23, 2017 4.08 MB 725 Download Preview
Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time July 9, 2017 4.24 MB 715 Download Preview
Thirteenth Sunday of Ordinary Times July 2, 2017 4.54 MB 1019 Download Preview
Twelfth Sunday in Ordinary Times June 25, 2017 4.16 MB 2162 Download Preview
The Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ June 18, 2017 4.70 MB 692 Download Preview
Holy Trinity Sunday, June 11, 2017 4.04 MB 809 Download Preview
Pentecost Sunday June 4, 2017 3.90 MB 703 Download Preview
Ascension of the Lord 052817 4.69 MB 851 Download Preview
Sixth Sunday of Easter May 21, 2017 4.80 MB 787 Download Preview
Fifth Sunday of Easter May 14, 2017 5.28 MB 935 Download Preview
Fourth Sunday of Easter, May 7, 2017 4.69 MB 880 Download Preview
Third Sunday of Easter or Sunday, April 30, 2017 1.05 MB 1481 Download Preview
Second Sunday of Easter or Sunday of Divine Mercy, April 23, 2017 1.95 MB 1235 Download Preview
Easter Sunday-the Resurrection of the Lord, April 16, 2017 2.62 MB 1467 Download Preview
Palm Sunday of Lent, April 9, 2017 1.95 MB 1210 Download Preview